Ferries Lazio Civitavecchia Cagliari

Book your ferry ticket Civitavecchia - Cagliari

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Civitavecchia - Cagliari

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is operated all the year from Grimaldi Lines, 3 times a week in winter and 7 weekly departures in summer , the crossing time to cover 211 miles is 13/15 hours with evening departure.

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Cagliari to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 04/20/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 04/23/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Thu, 04/25/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 04/27/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 04/30/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Thu, 05/02/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 05/04/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 05/07/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Thu, 05/09/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 05/11/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Next departures to Cagliari - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Cagliari Civitavecchia to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/19/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 04/22/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 04/24/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Fri, 04/26/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 04/29/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 05/01/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Fri, 05/03/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mon, 05/06/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 05/08/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Fri, 05/10/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Civitavecchia

How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia direction Civitavecchia Porto and ... follows

Civitavecchia

Cagliari

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is made throughout the year from Tirrenia, in the winter period 3 times ... follows

Cagliari


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.