Ferries Lazio Civitavecchia Porto Torres

Book your ferry ticket Civitavecchia - Porto Torres

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Civitavecchia - Porto Torres

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Civitavecchia - Poto Torres The route is covered all year with a minimum of 2 departures in the winter and 5 departures a week from June to September by the Grimaldi Lines Company. The crossing time to cover the 170.00 miles is 7 hours and 15 minutes. Prices starting from 50.60 euros

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Porto Torres

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Porto Torres to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 06/20/2024
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Fri, 06/21/2024
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sun, 06/23/2024
01:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Thu, 06/27/2024
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Fri, 06/28/2024
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sun, 06/30/2024
01:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Thu, 07/04/2024
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Fri, 07/05/2024
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sun, 07/07/2024
01:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Thu, 07/11/2024
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA

Next departures to Porto Torres - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Porto Torres Civitavecchia to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/21/2024
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sat, 06/22/2024
13:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Sun, 06/23/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Fri, 06/28/2024
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sat, 06/29/2024
13:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Sun, 06/30/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Fri, 07/05/2024
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sat, 07/06/2024
13:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Sun, 07/07/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Fri, 07/12/2024
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA

Civitavecchia

How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia ... follows

Civitavecchia

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the ... follows

Porto Torres


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.