Ferries Lazio Porto Torres Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Porto Torres - Civitavecchia

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Porto Torres - Civitavecchia

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Poto Torres - Civitavecchia

The crossing time to cover the 170 miles is 7 hours and 15 minutes. The connection is made all year by the company Grimaldi Lines with 2 departures per week in the winter and 5 departures in the summer. Prices starting from 50.60 euros .

Next departures to Porto Torres - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Porto Torres Civitavecchia to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/21/2024
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sat, 06/22/2024
13:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Sun, 06/23/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Fri, 06/28/2024
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sat, 06/29/2024
13:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Sun, 06/30/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Fri, 07/05/2024
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sat, 07/06/2024
13:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Sun, 07/07/2024
15:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Fri, 07/12/2024
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Porto Torres

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Porto Torres to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 06/20/2024
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Fri, 06/21/2024
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sun, 06/23/2024
01:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Thu, 06/27/2024
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Fri, 06/28/2024
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sun, 06/30/2024
01:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Thu, 07/04/2024
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Fri, 07/05/2024
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_ROMA
Sun, 07/07/2024
01:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA
Thu, 07/11/2024
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BARCELONA

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, ... follows

Porto Torres

Civitavecchia

How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti ... follows

Civitavecchia


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.