Ferries Genoa Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Genoa - Barcelona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Genoa - Barcelona

TRANSLATION TIMES GENOA BARCELONA The route Genoa Barcelona is covered by the ferries of Great Navi fast in 19 hours and 30 minutes the ship also continues to Tangier. The connections are made by the ferry company GNV Grandi Navi Veloci. The maximum frequency on this route is 3 connections per week during the summer, only 2 connections per week during the winter.

Next departures to Genoa - Barcelona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 12/17/2018
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 12/20/2018
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/22/2018
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 12/24/2018
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/29/2018
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 01/03/2019
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 01/07/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 01/12/2019
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 01/17/2019
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Barcelona - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 12/19/2018
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 12/21/2018
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 12/23/2018
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 12/28/2018
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 01/02/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 01/06/2019
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 01/11/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 01/16/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 01/20/2019
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the ... follows

Genoa

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de ... follows

Barcelona