Ferries Genoa Tunis

Book your ferry ticket Genoa - Tunis


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Genoa - Tunis

Next departures to Genoa - Tunis

The best departures to is Genoa Tunis to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/21/2019
23:00
Cotunav
PAQIZE
Sat, 02/23/2019
15:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 02/23/2019
15:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 02/27/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 03/02/2019
15:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 03/02/2019
15:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Wed, 03/06/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 03/09/2019
15:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 03/09/2019
15:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Wed, 03/13/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Next departures to Tunis - Genoa

The best departures to is Tunis Genoa to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/21/2019
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 02/22/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 02/24/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 02/28/2019
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 03/01/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 03/03/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 03/07/2019
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 03/08/2019
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 03/10/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 03/14/2019
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port ... follows

Genoa

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry terminal for ... follows

Tunis