Ferries Ile Rousse Savona

Prenota il tuo traghetto Ile Rousse - Savona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Ile Rousse - Savona

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Ile-Rousse -Savona

The crossing time to cover 132.35 miles is 8 hours. The connection is made all the year from Corsica Ferries in an occasional way with with 1 connections every 2/3 months ; Prices start at € 57.37 .

Next departures to Ile Rousse - Savona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/08/2019
22:30
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA
Fri, 07/12/2019
14:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Fri, 07/19/2019
14:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 2
Fri, 07/26/2019
22:30
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Tue, 08/06/2019
22:30
Corsica Ferries
Sardinia Vera

Next departures to Savona - Ile Rousse

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/03/2019
23:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Fri, 04/19/2019
08:00
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sun, 07/07/2019
23:00
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA
Thu, 07/25/2019
22:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Fri, 08/30/2019
23:00
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA

Ile Rousse

How to reach the port of Ile Rousse
For those who have to reach Ile Rousse by car coming from Bastia or Corte using the road Balanina (RN197) towards Ile Rousse, crossed the city center, ... follows

Ile Rousse

Savona

How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes from the port of Vado ... follows

Savona