Ferries Tunis Genoa

Book your ferry ticket Tunis - Genoa


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tunis - Genoa

Next departures to Tunis - Genoa

The best departures to is Tunis Genoa to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 06/04/2020
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 06/07/2020
14:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Thu, 06/11/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Fri, 06/12/2020
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 06/14/2020
14:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Thu, 06/18/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Fri, 06/19/2020
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 06/21/2020
14:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Mar, 06/23/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Thu, 06/25/2020
13:00
Cotunav
Carthage

Next departures to Genoa - Tunis

The best departures to is Genoa Tunis to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 06/03/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 06/06/2020
11:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Wed, 06/10/2020
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Sat, 06/13/2020
11:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Sat, 06/13/2020
16:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Wed, 06/17/2020
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Sat, 06/20/2020
11:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Sat, 06/20/2020
15:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Mon, 06/22/2020
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Wed, 06/24/2020
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry ... follows

Tunis

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa ... follows

Genoa