Ferries Liguria Tunis Genoa

Book your ferry ticket Tunis - Genoa

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tunis - Genoa

Next departures to Tunis - Genoa

The best departures to is Tunis Genoa to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 06/16/2024
14:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Mar, 06/18/2024
11:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Fri, 06/21/2024
10:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 06/23/2024
14:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 06/23/2024
14:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Mar, 06/25/2024
18:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Mar, 06/25/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Thu, 06/27/2024
23:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Fri, 06/28/2024
11:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 06/30/2024
14:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage

Next departures to Genoa - Tunis

The best departures to is Genoa Tunis to visit Liguria
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 06/19/2024
17:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 06/22/2024
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Sat, 06/22/2024
13:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Mon, 06/24/2024
17:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Mon, 06/24/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Wed, 06/26/2024
20:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Wed, 06/26/2024
22:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Sat, 06/29/2024
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Sat, 06/29/2024
14:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage
Mon, 07/01/2024
17:00
CTN Cotunav
Carthage

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs ... follows

Tunis

Genoa

Ferries to Genoa

Genoa represents one of Italy's most important ports and a crucial maritime connection point to numerous destinations in the Mediterranean. Situated in the picturesque region of Liguria, Italy, Genoa offers a wide range of ... follows

Genoa


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.