Ferries Barcelona Nador

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Nador


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Barcelona - Nador

You can quickly book your ferry to Morocco

Barcelona - Nador The Barcelona Nador route is carried out by Grandi Navi Veloci in about 28 hours only once a week. The course, of 214 °, is about 440 nautical miles long.

Next departures to Barcelona - Nador

The best departures to is Barcelona Nador to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/14/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 01/22/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 01/30/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 02/07/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 02/15/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 02/23/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 03/03/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 03/22/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 04/10/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Sun, 04/18/2021
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal

Next departures to Nador - Barcelona

The best departures to is Nador Barcelona to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 01/15/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 01/23/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 01/31/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 02/08/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 02/16/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 02/24/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 03/04/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 03/15/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 03/23/2021
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 03/29/2021
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port ... follows

Barcelona

Nador

How to get to the port of Nador
By car: National road N19 follow the signs to the port. By train: Nador Ville station is about 11 km from the port. By plane: the airport is ... follows

Nador