Ferries Marocco Barcelona Nador

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Nador


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Barcelona - Nador

You can quickly book your ferry to Morocco

Barcelona - Nador The Barcelona Nador route is carried out by Grandi Navi Veloci in about 28 hours only once a week. The course, of 214 °, is about 440 nautical miles long.

Next departures to Barcelona - Nador

The best departures to is Barcelona Nador to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 11/30/2022
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 12/08/2022
03:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 12/12/2022
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 12/20/2022
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 12/28/2022
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 01/09/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 01/17/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mon, 01/30/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mar, 02/07/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Thu, 02/16/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal

Next departures to Nador - Barcelona

The best departures to is Nador Barcelona to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/01/2022
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 12/09/2022
12:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 12/13/2022
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 12/21/2022
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 12/29/2022
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 01/10/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 01/18/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mar, 01/31/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Wed, 02/08/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Fri, 02/17/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del ... follows

Barcelona

Nador

How to get to the port of Nador
By car: National road N19 follow the signs to the port. By ... follows

Nador