Ferries Nador Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Nador - Barcelona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Nador - Barcelona

Next departures to Nador - Barcelona

The best departures to is Nador Barcelona to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 03/27/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 04/09/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 04/17/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 04/25/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 05/03/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 05/11/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 05/19/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 05/27/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 06/04/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 06/08/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Next departures to Barcelona - Nador

The best departures to is Barcelona Nador to visit Marocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/26/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 04/08/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 04/16/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 04/24/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 05/02/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 05/10/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 05/18/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 05/26/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 06/03/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 06/09/2019
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Nador

How to get to the port of Nador
By car: National road N19 follow the signs to the port. By ... follows

Nador

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle ... follows

Barcelona