Ferries Morocco Barcelona Nador

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Nador

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Barcelona - Nador

You can quickly book your ferry to Morocco

Barcelona - Nador The Barcelona Nador route is carried out by Grandi Navi Veloci in about 28 hours only once a week. The course, of 214 °, is about 440 nautical miles long.

Next departures to Barcelona - Nador

The best departures to is Barcelona Nador to visit Morocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/21/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Azzurra
Wed, 07/03/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Fri, 07/12/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 07/14/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Thu, 07/18/2024
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Fri, 07/19/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 07/23/2024
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 07/25/2024
09:35
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mon, 07/29/2024
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mar, 07/30/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Next departures to Nador - Barcelona

The best departures to is Nador Barcelona to visit Morocco
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/01/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Azzurra
Wed, 07/10/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 07/12/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Wed, 07/17/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 07/28/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 08/03/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Thu, 08/08/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 08/14/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mon, 08/19/2024
14:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 08/25/2024
14:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.
A ... follows

Barcelona

Nador

How to get to the port of Nador
By car: National road N19 follow the signs to the port. By train: Nador Ville station is ... follows

Nador


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.

  • Would you like to receive exclusive promotions?

    Sign up for our free newsletter and receive exclusive promotions, discounts and advance offers for ferry travel at the best price!

  • Invalid name


    Invalid email




The ferry reservation is managed by: F&F srl, via Tosco Romagnola, 1603 - Cascina (PI). P.I. 01279870495, venue listed at C.C.I.A. of Pisa ranked # 137953.
Aut. Administrative/travel activities n. 154 of May 4, 2000 issued by the province of Livorno. Share capital € 20,800.
Insurance policy Allianz policy n.732864315
Call center: (+44)2039208935

All trademarks are registered by their respective owners. Copyright 2011-2024 Traghetti.com

AVERAGE VOTE: 4.5 on 5 , based on 4330 Reviews  | See reviews

Privacy Config Privacy Policy Cookie Policy