Ferries Norway Batsfjord Bergen

Book your ferry ticket Batsfjord - Bergen

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Batsfjord - Bergen

Next departures to Batsfjord - Bergen

The best departures to is Batsfjord Bergen to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Fri, 07/12/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Sun, 07/14/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Sun, 07/14/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Mon, 07/15/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Mon, 07/15/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Wed, 07/17/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Wed, 07/17/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Fri, 07/19/2024
00:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Fri, 07/19/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With

Next departures to Bergen - Batsfjord

The best departures to is Bergen Batsfjord to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/13/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Sun, 07/14/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Mar, 07/16/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Wed, 07/17/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Fri, 07/19/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Sat, 07/20/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Mon, 07/22/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Wed, 07/24/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Thu, 07/25/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Sat, 07/27/2024
20:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald

Bergen

Reaching the port of Bergen
A shuttle runs from the city centre and the airport every 15 minutes Monday to Friday (every 30 minutes on Saturdays and Sundays). Stops in the city centre: Radisson SAS Royal Hotel Bryggen, Radisson SAS ... follows

Bergen


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.