Ferries Norway Bodo Molde

Book your ferry ticket Bodo - Molde

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Bodo - Molde

Next departures to Bodo - Molde

The best departures to is Bodo Molde to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Fri, 07/12/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Sun, 07/14/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Sun, 07/14/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Mon, 07/15/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mar, 07/16/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Wed, 07/17/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Wed, 07/17/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Thu, 07/18/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Fri, 07/19/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald

Next departures to Molde - Bodo

The best departures to is Molde Bodo to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Sun, 07/14/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Mon, 07/15/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Wed, 07/17/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Thu, 07/18/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Sat, 07/20/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Sun, 07/21/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Mar, 07/23/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Thu, 07/25/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Fri, 07/26/2024
23:05
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.