Ferries Norway Bodo Rorvik

Book your ferry ticket Bodo - Rorvik

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Bodo - Rorvik

Next departures to Bodo - Rorvik

The best departures to is Bodo Rorvik to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Fri, 07/12/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Sun, 07/14/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Sun, 07/14/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Mon, 07/15/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mar, 07/16/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Wed, 07/17/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Wed, 07/17/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Thu, 07/18/2024
03:30
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Fri, 07/19/2024
15:20
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald

Next departures to Rorvik - Bodo

The best departures to is Rorvik Bodo to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/13/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Mon, 07/15/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Mar, 07/16/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Thu, 07/18/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Fri, 07/19/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Sun, 07/21/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Mon, 07/22/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Wed, 07/24/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Fri, 07/26/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Sat, 07/27/2024
22:00
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.