Ferries Norway Havoysund Trondheim

Book your ferry ticket Havoysund - Trondheim

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Havoysund - Trondheim

Next departures to Havoysund - Trondheim

The best departures to is Havoysund Trondheim to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Thu, 07/18/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Fri, 07/19/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Sat, 07/20/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Sun, 07/21/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Sun, 07/21/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Mon, 07/22/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Mar, 07/23/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Wed, 07/24/2024
08:15
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Wed, 07/24/2024
08:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys

Next departures to Trondheim - Havoysund

The best departures to is Trondheim Havoysund to visit Norway
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Fri, 07/19/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Sun, 07/21/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys
Mon, 07/22/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordkapp
Wed, 07/24/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Polarlys
Fri, 07/26/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Richard With
Sat, 07/27/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordnorge
Mon, 07/29/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Kong Harald
Mar, 07/30/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Vesterålen
Thu, 08/01/2024
12:45
Hurtigruten
MS Nordlys


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.