Ferries Barcelona Porto Torres

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Porto Torres


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Barcelona - Porto Torres

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia

Barcelona - Porto Torres

The connection between Spain and Sardinia is made only by the Grimaldi Lines company with a frequency of 2 to 5 departures per week depending on the period. The duration of the Barcelona Porto Torres route may also vary depending on the season. The route, of 094 °, is about 277 nautical miles long.

Next departures to Barcelona - Porto Torres

The best departures to is Barcelona Porto Torres to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/19/2019
23:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 04/24/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 04/26/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Mon, 04/29/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 05/03/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Mon, 05/06/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 05/10/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Mon, 05/13/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 05/17/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Mon, 05/20/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma

Next departures to Porto Torres - Barcelona

The best departures to is Porto Torres Barcelona to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/19/2019
07:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 04/21/2019
08:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 04/24/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 04/28/2019
08:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 05/01/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 05/03/2019
07:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 05/05/2019
08:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 05/08/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 05/12/2019
08:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 05/15/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.

By Metro: ... follows

Barcelona

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from ... follows

Porto Torres