Ferries Cagliari Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Cagliari - Civitavecchia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Cagliari - Civitavecchia

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The crossing time to cover 211 miles is 14 hours and 30 minutes with evening departure. The Tirrenia connects all year with 3 departures during the winter, daily during the summer. Prices starting from 71.91 euros .

Next departures to Cagliari - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 12/19/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Thu, 12/20/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Fri, 12/21/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 12/22/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Sun, 12/23/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Mon, 12/24/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Tue, 12/25/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Wed, 12/26/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Thu, 12/27/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Cagliari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Wed, 12/19/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Thu, 12/20/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Fri, 12/21/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Sat, 12/22/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sun, 12/23/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Mon, 12/24/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Tue, 12/25/2018
20:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 12/26/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA

Cagliari

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is made throughout the year from Tirrenia, in the winter ... follows

Cagliari

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached ... follows

Civitavecchia