Ferries Cagliari Palermo

Book your ferry ticket Cagliari - Palermo


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cagliari - Palermo

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Cagliari - Palermo

The connection is active all year round with 1 night departure per week during the winter and up to 2 weekly departures from May to September . The time to cover the 240 miles with night crossings is 13 hours with Tirrenia. Prices starting from 65.09 euros .

Next departures to Cagliari - Palermo

The best departures to is Cagliari Palermo to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/28/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 07/05/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 07/12/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 07/17/2019
10:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 07/20/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 07/24/2019
10:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 07/27/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 07/31/2019
10:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 08/03/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 08/07/2019
10:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Next departures to Palermo - Cagliari

The best departures to is Palermo Cagliari to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 06/29/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 07/06/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 07/13/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 07/17/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sun, 07/21/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 07/24/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sun, 07/28/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 07/31/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sun, 08/04/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 08/07/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Cagliari

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

follows

Cagliari

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo ... follows

Palermo