Ferries Civitavecchia Arbatax

Prenota il tuo traghetto Civitavecchia - Arbatax


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Civitavecchia - Arbatax

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Civitavecchia - Arbatax

The connection is active all year round, 3 night departure are carried out per week on this route. The time to travel the 261 miles, with night departures is 9/10 hours with the Tirrenia company.

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Arbatax

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
19:30
Tirrenia
Athara
Fri, 12/14/2018
19:30
Tirrenia
Athara
Wed, 12/19/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Fri, 12/21/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 12/26/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Fri, 12/28/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Wed, 01/02/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Fri, 01/04/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 01/09/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Fri, 01/11/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA

Next departures to Arbatax - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
23:59
Tirrenia
Athara
Wed, 12/19/2018
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sun, 12/23/2018
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Wed, 12/26/2018
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Sun, 12/30/2018
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 01/02/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sun, 01/06/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Tue, 01/08/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Sat, 01/12/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA
Tue, 01/15/2019
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY DADA

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port ... follows

Civitavecchia

Arbatax

Information about Arbatax
Information about Arbatax 2 Arbatax Harbour overlooks the Tyrrhenian Sea and is located in the little town of Ogliastra in Sardinia The port, served exclusively by ... follows

Arbatax