Ferries Civitavecchia Arbatax

Book your ferry ticket Civitavecchia - Arbatax


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Civitavecchia - Arbatax

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Civitavecchia - Arbatax

The connection is active all year round, 3 night departure are carried out per week on this route. The time to travel the 261 miles, with night departures is 9/10 hours with the Tirrenia company.

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Arbatax

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Arbatax to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/10/2020
19:00
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 04/15/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Fri, 04/17/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 04/22/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Fri, 04/24/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 04/29/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Fri, 05/01/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 05/06/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Fri, 05/08/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Wed, 05/13/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY

Next departures to Arbatax - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Arbatax Civitavecchia to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 04/11/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Mar, 04/14/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Sat, 04/18/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Mar, 04/21/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Sat, 04/25/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Mar, 04/28/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Sat, 05/02/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Mar, 05/05/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Sat, 05/09/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY
Mar, 05/12/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
MOBY TOMMY

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata ... follows

Civitavecchia

Arbatax

Information about Arbatax
Information about Arbatax 2 Arbatax Harbour overlooks the Tyrrhenian Sea and is located in the little town of Ogliastra in Sardinia The port, served exclusively by company Tirrenia, ... follows

Arbatax