Ferries Olbia Genoa

Book your ferry ticket Olbia - Genoa


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Olbia - Genoa

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Olbia - Genova

The time to travel 211 miles at night is 12 hours and 15 minutes with the Tirrenia company and 10 hours and 30 minutes for Moby. The connection is operated throughout the year with 3 night departures per week during the winter and up to 9 weekly departures from May to September . Prices starting from 63.05 euros .

Next departures to Olbia - Genoa

The best departures to is Olbia Genoa to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 02/18/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Thu, 02/20/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Sat, 02/22/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Mar, 02/25/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Thu, 02/27/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Sat, 02/29/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Sharden
Mar, 03/03/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Athara
Thu, 03/05/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Athara
Sat, 03/07/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
NURAGHES/SH.
Mar, 03/10/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia

Next departures to Genoa - Olbia

The best departures to is Genoa Olbia to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/19/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Fri, 02/21/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Mon, 02/24/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Wed, 02/26/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Fri, 02/28/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia
Mon, 03/02/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Athara
Wed, 03/04/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Athara
Fri, 03/06/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Athara
Mon, 03/09/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Sharden
Wed, 03/11/2020
20:30
Tirrenia
Bithia

Olbia

How to reach the port of Olbia The port of Olbia is called "Isola Bianca" and is located in the ... follows

Olbia

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and ... follows

Genoa