Ferries Sardinia Porto Torres Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Porto Torres - Barcelona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Porto Torres - Barcelona

Next departures to Porto Torres - Barcelona

The best departures to is Porto Torres Barcelona to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/11/2022
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 12/18/2022
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 12/23/2022
11:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 12/30/2022
10:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 01/08/2023
14:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 01/15/2023
14:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 01/22/2023
14:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 01/29/2023
14:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 02/05/2023
14:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 02/12/2023
14:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Next departures to Barcelona - Porto Torres

The best departures to is Barcelona Porto Torres to visit Sardinia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/11/2022
02:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 12/18/2022
02:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Fri, 12/23/2022
01:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 12/29/2022
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Mon, 01/02/2023
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 01/08/2023
02:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 01/15/2023
02:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 01/22/2023
02:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 01/29/2023
02:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 02/05/2023
02:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, ... follows

Porto Torres

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.
A traffic restriction ... follows

Barcelona