Ferries Porto Torres Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Porto Torres - Civitavecchia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Porto Torres - Civitavecchia

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Poto Torres - Civitavecchia

The crossing time to cover the 170 miles is 7 hours and 15 minutes. The connection is made all year by the company Grimaldi Lines with 2 departures per week in the winter and 5 departures in the summer. Prices starting from 50.60 euros .

Next departures to Porto Torres - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/19/2018
12:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sat, 12/22/2018
12:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 12/30/2018
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 01/03/2019
11:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sat, 01/05/2019
12:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 01/09/2019
12:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 01/12/2019
12:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 01/16/2019
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sun, 01/20/2019
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Wed, 01/23/2019
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Porto Torres

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sat, 12/29/2018
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 01/02/2019
22:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Fri, 01/04/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Tue, 01/08/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 01/11/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Wed, 01/16/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Fri, 01/18/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Wed, 01/23/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial road ... follows

Porto Torres

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 ... follows

Civitavecchia