Ferries Cagliari Palermo

Book your ferry ticket Cagliari - Palermo


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cagliari - Palermo

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Cagliari - Palermo

The connection is active all year round with 1 night departure per week during the winter and up to 2 weekly departures from May to September . The time to cover the 240 miles with night crossings is 13 hours with Tirrenia. Prices starting from 65.09 euros .

Next departures to Cagliari - Palermo

The best departures to is Cagliari Palermo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/31/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 08/03/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 08/07/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 08/10/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 08/14/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 08/17/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 08/21/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 08/24/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sat, 08/28/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Mar, 08/31/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Next departures to Palermo - Cagliari

The best departures to is Palermo Cagliari to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/01/2021
09:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 08/04/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/08/2021
09:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 08/11/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/15/2021
09:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 08/18/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/22/2021
09:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 08/25/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Sun, 08/29/2021
09:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU
Wed, 09/01/2021
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CORFU

Cagliari

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is made throughout the year from Tirrenia, in the winter period 3 times a week ... follows

Cagliari

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to ... follows

Palermo