Ferries Genoa Palermo

Book your ferry ticket Genoa - Palermo


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Genoa - Palermo

You can quickly book your ferry to Sicily?

Genova - Palermo

The connection is active all year round, 1 night departure per day is carried out for 6 days a week for a total of 6 weekly departures. The time to travel the 427 miles, with night departures is 19 hours and 30 minutes with the company GNV Grandi Navi Veloci. Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Genoa - Palermo

The best departures to is Genoa Palermo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/24/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sun, 08/25/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Mon, 08/26/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mar, 08/27/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Wed, 08/28/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 08/29/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Fri, 08/30/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 08/31/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Sun, 09/01/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 09/02/2019
21:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema

Next departures to Palermo - Genoa

The best departures to is Palermo Genoa to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/02/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Suprema
Fri, 01/03/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Sat, 01/04/2020
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 01/06/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Mar, 01/07/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Wed, 01/08/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Thu, 01/09/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 01/10/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba
Sat, 01/11/2020
23:59
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 01/13/2020
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
La Superba

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway ... follows

Genoa

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow ... follows

Palermo