Ferries Sicily Palermo Livorno

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Livorno

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palermo - Livorno

You can quickly book your ferry form Palermo to Livorno?

Palermo Livorno

The time to travel the 393 miles is 19 hours with the company Grimaldi Lines. The connection is made every other day throughout the year for a total of 3 weekly departures . Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Palermo - Livorno

The best departures to is Palermo Livorno to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 06/18/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Thu, 06/20/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Sat, 06/22/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mar, 06/25/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Thu, 06/27/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Sat, 06/29/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mar, 07/02/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Thu, 07/04/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Sat, 07/06/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mar, 07/09/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE

Next departures to Livorno - Palermo

The best departures to is Livorno Palermo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 06/17/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Wed, 06/19/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Fri, 06/21/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mon, 06/24/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Wed, 06/26/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Fri, 06/28/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mon, 07/01/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Wed, 07/03/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Fri, 07/05/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mon, 07/08/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock ... follows

Palermo

Livorno

Ferries to Livorno

Livorno, located along the Tuscan coast, in Italy, represents a crucial maritime connection point not only for Italy but also for Europe, offering an extensive network of routes connecting the city to various destinations in the Mediterranean. This ... follows

Livorno


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.