Ferries Palermo Salerno

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Salerno


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palermo - Salerno

Next departures to Palermo - Salerno

The best departures to is Palermo Salerno to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/25/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 08/30/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 09/01/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 09/06/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 09/08/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 09/13/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 09/15/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 09/20/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 09/22/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 09/27/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Next departures to Salerno - Palermo

The best departures to is Salerno Palermo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/24/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 08/26/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 08/31/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 09/02/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 09/07/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 09/09/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 09/14/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 09/16/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 09/21/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 09/23/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 ... follows

Palermo

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
Via Ligea
Commercial Port West Side
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul ... follows

Salerno