Ferries Termini Imerese Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Termini Imerese - Civitavecchia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Termini Imerese - Civitavecchia

Next departures to Termini Imerese - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/16/2018
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Tue, 12/18/2018
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Wed, 12/19/2018
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Thu, 12/20/2018
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Fri, 12/21/2018
01:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 12/23/2018
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Thu, 12/27/2018
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Fri, 12/28/2018
01:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 12/30/2018
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Thu, 01/03/2019
02:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Termini Imerese

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 12/19/2018
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Thu, 12/20/2018
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 12/21/2018
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Sun, 12/23/2018
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Thu, 12/27/2018
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 12/28/2018
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Sun, 12/30/2018
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR
Thu, 01/03/2019
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 01/04/2019
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
KR

Termini Imerese

Information about Termini Imerese
Termini Imerese is an Italian town of 26 144 inhabitants of the metropolitan city of Palermo in Sicily.

It is the most important center of the metropolitan city of Palermo, after the capital, from which it is 33 ... follows

Termini Imerese

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be ... follows

Civitavecchia