Ferries Barcelona Genoa

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Genoa


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Barcelona - Genoa

You can quickly book your ferry to Spain

Barcelona - Genova

The route Barcelona Genoa is carried out in 19 hours and 30 minutes from GNV after traveling the route Tangier Barcelona for the connection Morocco - Spain - Italy. The connection is made 3 times a week during the summer and 2 weekly departures in the winter.

Next departures to Barcelona - Genoa

The best departures to is Barcelona Genoa to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 05/22/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 05/29/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 06/05/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 06/09/2019
01:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 06/12/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 06/14/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Wed, 06/19/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 06/21/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 06/23/2019
01:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 06/26/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Genoa - Barcelona

The best departures to is Genoa Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 05/25/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 06/01/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Thu, 06/06/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sat, 06/08/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 06/10/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 06/13/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 06/15/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Thu, 06/20/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sat, 06/22/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 06/24/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.

By Metro: the ... follows

Barcelona

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by ... follows

Genoa