Ferries Spain Barcelona Genoa

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Genoa

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Barcelona - Genoa

You can quickly book your ferry to Spain

Barcelona - Genova

The route Barcelona Genoa is carried out in 19 hours and 30 minutes from GNV after traveling the route Tangier Barcelona for the connection Morocco - Spain - Italy. The connection is made 3 times a week during the summer and 2 weekly departures in the winter.

Next departures to Barcelona - Genoa

The best departures to is Barcelona Genoa to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 05/20/2024
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 05/29/2024
01:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 06/03/2024
08:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 06/14/2024
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 06/17/2024
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 06/23/2024
08:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 06/28/2024
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 07/01/2024
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 07/03/2024
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 07/07/2024
08:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Next departures to Genoa - Barcelona

The best departures to is Genoa Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 05/25/2024
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 05/30/2024
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 06/01/2024
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Thu, 06/06/2024
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 06/08/2024
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 06/10/2024
14:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Thu, 06/13/2024
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mar, 06/18/2024
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 06/22/2024
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 06/24/2024
14:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port ... follows

Barcelona

Genoa

Ferries to Genoa

Genoa represents one of Italy's most important ports and a crucial maritime connection point to numerous destinations in the Mediterranean. Situated in the picturesque region of Liguria, Italy, ... follows

Genoa


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.