Ferries Barcelona Genoa

Book your ferry ticket Barcelona - Genoa


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Barcelona - Genoa

You can quickly book your ferry to Spain

Barcelona - Genova

The route Barcelona Genoa is carried out in 19 hours and 30 minutes from GNV after traveling the route Tangier Barcelona for the connection Morocco - Spain - Italy. The connection is made 3 times a week during the summer and 2 weekly departures in the winter.

Next departures to Barcelona - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/19/2018
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 12/21/2018
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 12/23/2018
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 12/28/2018
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 01/02/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 01/06/2019
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 01/11/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 01/16/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 01/20/2019
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 01/25/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Genoa - Barcelona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 12/20/2018
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/22/2018
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 12/24/2018
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/29/2018
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 01/03/2019
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 01/07/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 01/12/2019
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 01/17/2019
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 01/21/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at ... follows

Barcelona

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be ... follows

Genoa