Ferries Spain Huelva Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Huelva - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Huelva - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Next departures to Huelva - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

The best departures to is Huelva Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/05/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 03/08/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sat, 03/09/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Mar, 03/12/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 03/15/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sat, 03/16/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Mar, 03/19/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 03/22/2024
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sat, 03/23/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Mar, 03/26/2024
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie

Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Huelva

The best departures to is Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) Huelva to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 03/07/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 03/07/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sun, 03/10/2024
17:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 03/14/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 03/14/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sun, 03/17/2024
17:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 03/21/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 03/21/2024
11:00
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sun, 03/24/2024
17:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 03/28/2024
01:30
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. The island is dominated by Spain's highest peak: Mount ... follows

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.