Ferries Ibiza Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Ibiza - Barcelona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Ibiza - Barcelona

Next departures to Ibiza - Barcelona

The best departures to is Ibiza Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/03/2021
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Sun, 12/05/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Mar, 12/07/2021
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Wed, 12/08/2021
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Thu, 12/09/2021
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Fri, 12/10/2021
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Sun, 12/12/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Mar, 12/14/2021
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Wed, 12/15/2021
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Thu, 12/16/2021
11:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ

Next departures to Barcelona - Ibiza

The best departures to is Barcelona Ibiza to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 11/29/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Fri, 12/03/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Mon, 12/06/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Mar, 12/07/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Wed, 12/08/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Thu, 12/09/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Fri, 12/10/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Sun, 12/12/2021
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
GNV Bridge
Mon, 12/13/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ
Mar, 12/14/2021
22:00
Trasmediterranea
XJ

Ibiza

Reaching the port of Ibiza
Bus 10 connects Ibiza airport to the maritime station.
Both the frequency and the route are about 30 minutes. It is the most economical method to reach the port and the ... follows

Ibiza

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue ... follows

Barcelona