Ferries Spain Nador Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Nador - Barcelona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Nador - Barcelona

Next departures to Nador - Barcelona

The best departures to is Nador Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 02/04/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 02/08/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 02/13/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 02/17/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 02/25/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 03/02/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 03/10/2023
18:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 03/23/2023
17:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 03/31/2023
16:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 04/08/2023
16:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Next departures to Barcelona - Nador

The best departures to is Barcelona Nador to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 02/03/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 02/07/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 02/12/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 02/16/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 02/24/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 02/28/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 03/09/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 03/22/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 03/30/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 04/07/2023
09:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Nador

How to get to the port of Nador
By car: National road N19 follow the signs to the port. By train: Nador Ville station is about 11 ... follows

Nador

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza ... follows

Barcelona