Ferries Spain Nador Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Nador - Barcelona

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Nador - Barcelona

Next departures to Nador - Barcelona

The best departures to is Nador Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
20:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Azzurra
Wed, 07/17/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 07/28/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 08/03/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Thu, 08/08/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 08/14/2024
15:15
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mon, 08/19/2024
14:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 08/25/2024
14:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mon, 08/26/2024
14:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 08/30/2024
14:45
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Next departures to Barcelona - Nador

The best departures to is Barcelona Nador to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
04:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 07/14/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Azzurra
Thu, 07/18/2024
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Fri, 07/19/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 07/23/2024
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 07/25/2024
09:35
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mon, 07/29/2024
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Mar, 07/30/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 08/05/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Cristal
Sat, 08/10/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Nador

How to get to the port of Nador
By car: National road N19 follow the signs to the port. By train: Nador Ville station is about 11 km from the port. By plane: the ... follows

Nador

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle ... follows

Barcelona


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.