Ferries Porto Torres Barcelona

Book your ferry ticket Porto Torres - Barcelona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Porto Torres - Barcelona

Next departures to Porto Torres - Barcelona

The best departures to is Porto Torres Barcelona to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/24/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 01/26/2019
07:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 01/31/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 02/02/2019
07:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 02/07/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 02/09/2019
07:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 02/14/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 02/16/2019
07:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 02/21/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 02/23/2019
07:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Next departures to Barcelona - Porto Torres

The best departures to is Barcelona Porto Torres to visit Spain
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 01/22/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 01/26/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Tue, 01/29/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 02/02/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Tue, 02/05/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 02/09/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Tue, 02/12/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 02/16/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Tue, 02/19/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 02/23/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial ... follows

Porto Torres

Barcelona

How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue ... follows

Barcelona