Ferries Salerno Tunis

Book your ferry ticket Salerno - Tunis


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Salerno - Tunis

Next departures to Salerno - Tunis

The best departures to is Salerno Tunis to visit Tunisia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/26/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 07/31/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 08/02/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 08/07/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 08/09/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 08/14/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 08/16/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 08/21/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 08/23/2021
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 08/28/2021
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Next departures to Tunis - Salerno

The best departures to is Tunis Salerno to visit Tunisia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/29/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 08/01/2021
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 08/05/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 08/08/2021
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 08/12/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 08/15/2021
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 08/19/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 08/22/2021
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Thu, 08/26/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 08/29/2021
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul Mare", for those coming from from Rome / ... follows

Salerno

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once ... follows

Tunis