Ferries Tunisia Tunis Marseille

Book your ferry ticket Tunis - Marseille


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Tunis - Marseille

Next departures to Tunis - Marseille

The best departures to is Tunis Marseille to visit Tunisia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/17/2022
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 05/22/2022
13:30
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mar, 05/24/2022
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 05/29/2022
13:30
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mar, 05/31/2022
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 06/05/2022
14:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mar, 06/07/2022
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sun, 06/12/2022
14:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Mar, 06/14/2022
11:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Thu, 06/16/2022
12:00
Cotunav
Carthage

Next departures to Marseille - Tunis

The best departures to is Marseille Tunis to visit Tunisia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 05/18/2022
16:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 05/21/2022
11:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Wed, 05/25/2022
16:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 05/28/2022
11:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Wed, 06/01/2022
16:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 06/04/2022
12:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Wed, 06/08/2022
16:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Sat, 06/11/2022
12:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova
Wed, 06/15/2022
16:00
Cotunav
Carthage
Fri, 06/17/2022
12:00
Corsica Linea
Danielle Casanova

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. ... follows

Tunis

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest city in ... follows

Marseille