Ferries Tuscany Livorno Palermo

Book your ferry ticket Livorno - Palermo

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Livorno - Palermo

You can quickly book your ferry to Sicily?

Livorno Palermo

The connection is active all year round, 1 night departure every other day is carried out for 3 days a week for total 3 weekly departures. The time to travel the 393 miles, with night departures is 19 hours with the company Grimaldi Lines. Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Livorno - Palermo

The best departures to is Livorno Palermo to visit Tuscany
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 05/27/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Wed, 05/29/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Fri, 05/31/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mon, 06/03/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Wed, 06/05/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Fri, 06/07/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mon, 06/10/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Wed, 06/12/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Fri, 06/14/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mon, 06/17/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE

Next departures to Palermo - Livorno

The best departures to is Palermo Livorno to visit Tuscany
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 05/25/2024
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mar, 05/28/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Thu, 05/30/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Sat, 06/01/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mar, 06/04/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Thu, 06/06/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Sat, 06/08/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Mar, 06/11/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Thu, 06/13/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE
Sat, 06/15/2024
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_ZEUS_PALACE

Livorno

Ferries to Livorno

Livorno, located along the Tuscan coast, in Italy, represents a crucial maritime connection point not only for Italy but also for ... follows

Livorno

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch ... follows

Palermo


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.