Ferries Livorno Palermo

Book your ferry ticket Livorno - Palermo


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Livorno - Palermo

You can quickly book your ferry to Sicily?

Livorno Palermo

The connection is active all year round, 1 night departure every other day is carried out for 3 days a week for total 3 weekly departures. The time to travel the 393 miles, with night departures is 19 hours with the company Grimaldi Lines. Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Livorno - Palermo

The best departures to is Livorno Palermo to visit Tuscany
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 03/25/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 03/27/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 03/29/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 04/01/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 04/03/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 04/05/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 04/08/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 04/10/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 04/12/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 04/15/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Next departures to Palermo - Livorno

The best departures to is Palermo Livorno to visit Tuscany
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/26/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 03/28/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 03/30/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mar, 04/02/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 04/04/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 04/06/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mar, 04/09/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 04/11/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 04/13/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mar, 04/16/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Livorno

How to reach the port of Livorno
Address of the port of Livorno:
Moby boarding and Corsica Sardinia Ferries:
Maritime Station, Via Donegani
Grimaldi Lines:
Boarding from the Tuscany Dock - ... follows

Livorno

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of ... follows

Palermo