Ferries Livorno Palermo

Book your ferry ticket Livorno - Palermo


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Livorno - Palermo

You can quickly book your ferry to Sicily?

Livorno Palermo

The connection is active all year round, 1 night departure every other day is carried out for 3 days a week for total 3 weekly departures. The time to travel the 393 miles, with night departures is 19 hours with the company Grimaldi Lines. Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Livorno - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 12/17/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 12/19/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 12/26/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 12/28/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 01/02/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 01/04/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 01/07/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 01/09/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Next departures to Palermo - Livorno

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 12/20/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 12/22/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 12/27/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 12/29/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 01/03/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 01/05/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Tue, 01/08/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 01/10/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Livorno

How to reach the port of Livorno
Address of the port of Livorno:
Moby boarding and Corsica Sardinia Ferries:
Maritime Station, Via Donegani
Grimaldi Lines:
Boarding from the Tuscany Dock - Viel ... follows

Livorno

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock ... follows

Palermo