Ferries Palermo Livorno

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Livorno


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palermo - Livorno

You can quickly book your ferry form Palermo to Livorno?

Palermo Livorno

The time to travel the 393 miles is 19 hours with the company Grimaldi Lines. The connection is made every other day throughout the year for a total of 3 weekly departures . Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Palermo - Livorno

The best departures to is Palermo Livorno to visit Tuscany
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 04/21/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Thu, 04/23/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Sat, 04/25/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Mar, 04/28/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Thu, 04/30/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Sat, 05/02/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Mar, 05/05/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 05/07/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 05/09/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mar, 05/12/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Next departures to Livorno - Palermo

The best departures to is Livorno Palermo to visit Tuscany
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 04/20/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Wed, 04/22/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Fri, 04/24/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Mon, 04/27/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Wed, 04/29/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Fri, 05/01/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CRUISE_BONARIA
Mon, 05/04/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 05/06/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 05/08/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 05/11/2020
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: ... follows

Palermo

Livorno

How to reach the port of Livorno
Address of the port of Livorno:
Moby boarding and Corsica Sardinia Ferries:
Maritime Station, Via Donegani
Grimaldi Lines:
Boarding from the Tuscany Dock - Viel Mogadishu
How to ... follows

Livorno