Ferries Palermo Livorno

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Livorno


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Palermo - Livorno

You can quickly book your ferry form Palermo to Livorno?

Palermo Livorno

The time to travel the 393 miles is 19 hours with the company Grimaldi Lines. The connection is made every other day throughout the year for a total of 3 weekly departures . Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Palermo - Livorno

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 12/20/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 12/22/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 12/27/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 12/29/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 01/03/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Sat, 01/05/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Tue, 01/08/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Thu, 01/10/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Next departures to Livorno - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 12/17/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 12/19/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 12/26/2018
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 12/28/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 01/02/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Fri, 01/04/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Mon, 01/07/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace
Wed, 01/09/2019
23:30
Grimaldi Lines
Zeus Palace

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with ... follows

Palermo

Livorno

How to reach the port of Livorno
Address of the port of Livorno:
Moby boarding and Corsica Sardinia Ferries:
Maritime Station, Via Donegani
Grimaldi Lines:
Boarding from the Tuscany Dock - Viel ... follows

Livorno