Ferries Huelva Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Huelva ▷ Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Huelva - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 02/03/2023
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 02/07/2023
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 02/10/2023
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 02/14/2023
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 02/17/2023
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 02/21/2023
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 02/24/2023
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 02/28/2023
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Fri, 03/03/2023
23:59
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Mar, 03/07/2023
16:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie

Next departures to Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Huelva

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/02/2023
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 02/05/2023
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 02/09/2023
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 02/12/2023
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 02/16/2023
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 02/19/2023
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 02/23/2023
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 02/26/2023
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Thu, 03/02/2023
08:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie
Sun, 03/05/2023
11:00
Fred Olsen
Marie Curie

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)
Reaching the port of Gran Canaria
Gran Canaria is part of the Canary Islands, a Spanish archipelago to the north-east of Africa. On the island there are both black lava and white sand beaches. The lively Playa del Inglés and Puerto Rico and the quieter Puerto de Mogán and San Agustín are beaches on the south coast. To the north, the capital Las Palmas is an important stop for cruise ships and hosts numerous duty-free shops. The hinterland of the island is rural and mountainous.