Ferries Genoa Barcelona

Genoa ▷ Barcelona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Genoa - Barcelona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 11/23/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 11/30/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Thu, 12/05/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Mon, 12/09/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sat, 12/14/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Mon, 12/16/2019
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
GNV ALLEGRA
Thu, 12/19/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/21/2019
11:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
GNV ALLEGRA
Mon, 12/23/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 12/28/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Barcelona - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 11/22/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 11/27/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 12/04/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Sun, 12/08/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Fri, 12/13/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excelsior
Wed, 12/18/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 12/20/2019
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
GNV ALLEGRA
Sun, 12/22/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 12/25/2019
09:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
GNV ALLEGRA
Fri, 12/27/2019
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Genoa

Genoa
Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the signs for "ferry terminal". At the entrance to the Varco Albertazzi port, follow the signs of the companies for the embarkation square in front of the ship. For those who use the navigator, the address to enter is Piazzale Iqbal Masih- Genoa.


Boarding times
GNV
- Boarding for domestic routes, embarkation start 2 hours before, end 30 minutes before departure;
- Embark extra shengen sections, embarkation start 4 hours before, end 30 minutes before departure;
Moby and Tirrenia
- 2 hours before by car, 30 minutes before departure if on foot.


Paid parking near the port:
- Park South Tower S. R. L. - Via de Marini, 21, 16149 Genoa - Tel 335 674 7921;
- Garge Ponte dei Mille - Via R. Rubattino, 9 Genoa - tel. 010 246 2613;
Daily cost 10 euros, lower rates for multi-day stops.

Barcelona

Barcelona
How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.

By Metro: the Metro Drassanes (L3) or Paral.lel (L2/L3) you can reach the bus stop at Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana-"Aduanas")

By bus: daily runs from Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana) Ferry Terminal.