Ferries Genoa Barcelona

Genoa ▷ Barcelona


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Genoa - Barcelona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/29/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 07/31/2021
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 08/02/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 08/05/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sat, 08/07/2021
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Thu, 08/12/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sat, 08/14/2021
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 08/16/2021
13:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 08/19/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sat, 08/21/2021
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent

Next departures to Barcelona - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/14/2021
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 08/20/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 08/25/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 08/27/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sat, 08/28/2021
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 09/01/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 09/03/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Wed, 09/08/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 09/10/2021
12:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sat, 09/11/2021
22:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic

Genoa

Genoa
Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the signs for "ferry terminal". At the entrance to the Varco Albertazzi port, follow the signs of the companies for the embarkation square in front of the ship. For those who use the navigator, the address to enter is Piazzale Iqbal Masih- Genoa.


Paid parking near the port:
- Park South Tower S. R. L. - Via de Marini, 21, 16149 Genoa - Tel 335 674 7921;
- Garge Ponte dei Mille - Via R. Rubattino, 9 Genoa - tel. 010 246 2613;
Daily cost 10 euros, lower rates for multi-day stops.

Barcelona

Barcelona
How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.
A traffic restriction has been introduced to access the port of Barcelona which will only be possible from Ronda de Dalt and Ronda del Lioral.

By Metro: the Metro Drassanes (L3) or Paral.lel (L2/L3) you can reach the bus stop at Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana-"Aduanas")

By bus: daily runs from Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana) Ferry Terminal.