Ferries Nador Barcelona

Nador ▷ Barcelona


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Nador - Barcelona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 03/27/2019
16:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 04/09/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 04/17/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 04/25/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 05/03/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 05/11/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 05/19/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 05/27/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 06/04/2019
16:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 06/08/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Next departures to Barcelona - Nador

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/26/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 04/08/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mar, 04/16/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Wed, 04/24/2019
10:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Thu, 05/02/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Fri, 05/10/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sat, 05/18/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 05/26/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Mon, 06/03/2019
10:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas
Sun, 06/09/2019
17:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Gnv Atlas

Nador

Nador
How to get to the port of Nador
By car: National road N19 follow the signs to the port. By train: Nador Ville station is about 11 km from the port. By plane: the airport is about 40km away.
GNV offices in Nador
PORT OFFICES AND TICKET SALES:
NAVIFRET S.A ROUTE DE PORT B.P. 91 62050 BENI-ENZAR PAR NADOR

Barcelona

Barcelona
How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.

By Metro: the Metro Drassanes (L3) or Paral.lel (L2/L3) you can reach the bus stop at Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana-"Aduanas")

By bus: daily runs from Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana) Ferry Terminal.