Ferries Tunis Genoa

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Tunis - Genoa

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 02/22/2024
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 02/25/2024
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 02/29/2024
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sun, 03/03/2024
20:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Thu, 03/07/2024
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 03/11/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 03/15/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 03/18/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Fri, 03/22/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Mon, 03/25/2024
02:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Next departures to Genoa - Tunis

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/21/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 02/24/2024
15:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 02/28/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 03/02/2024
15:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 03/06/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 03/09/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 03/13/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 03/16/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Wed, 03/20/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Fantastic
Sat, 03/23/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Tunis

Tunis
The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry terminal for check-in.

Genoa

Genoa
Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at Genova Ovest and following the signs for "ferry terminal". At the entrance to the Varco Albertazzi port, follow the signs of the companies for the embarkation square in front of the ship. For those who use the navigator, the address to enter is Piazzale Iqbal Masih- Genoa.


Paid parking near the port:
- Park South Tower S. R. L. - Via de Marini, 21, 16149 Genoa - Tel 335 674 7921;
- Garge Ponte dei Mille - Via R. Rubattino, 9 Genoa - tel. 010 246 2613;
Daily cost 10 euros, lower rates for multi-day stops.


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.