Ferry to Porto Torres, Barcelona ▷ Porto Torres

Barcelona ▷ Porto Torres


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Barcelona - Porto Torres

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Tue, 12/18/2018
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 12/29/2018
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Wed, 01/02/2019
22:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 01/04/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Tue, 01/08/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Fri, 01/11/2019
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Tue, 01/15/2019
22:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 01/19/2019
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Next departures to Porto Torres - Barcelona

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
07:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 12/15/2018
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Wed, 12/19/2018
07:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 12/22/2018
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 12/30/2018
08:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Thu, 01/03/2019
06:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 01/05/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Wed, 01/09/2019
07:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sat, 01/12/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 01/17/2019
07:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Barcelona

Barcelona
How to reach the port of Barcelona
By car: coming from Ronda Litoral, take Exit 21 Ciutat Vella (Paral.lel, Las Ramblas, Montjüic, Port Vell).
Once you arrive at Plaza de la Carbonera, continue straight on towards del Muelle de Costa.

By Metro: the Metro Drassanes (L3) or Paral.lel (L2/L3) you can reach the bus stop at Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana-"Aduanas")

By bus: daily runs from Portal de la Pau (near Estatua de Colon, behind the palazzo della Dogana) Ferry Terminal.

Porto Torres

Porto Torres
How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial road sp 42 following the signs for Porto Torres. From Santa teresa di Gallura, 90 km coastal road following the signs to the port of Porto Torres.