Ferries Civitavecchia Porto Torres

Civitavecchia ▷ Porto Torres


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Civitavecchia - Porto Torres

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 05/29/2020
23:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Mon, 06/01/2020
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 06/04/2020
22:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 06/05/2020
23:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 06/06/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Mon, 06/08/2020
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Thu, 06/11/2020
22:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 06/12/2020
23:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 06/13/2020
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Mon, 06/15/2020
21:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Next departures to Porto Torres - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 05/27/2020
11:45
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 05/30/2020
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Mar, 06/02/2020
11:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 06/05/2020
12:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 06/06/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 06/07/2020
14:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Mar, 06/09/2020
11:15
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Fri, 06/12/2020
12:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona
Sat, 06/13/2020
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Roma
Sun, 06/14/2020
14:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Cruise Barcellona

Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia
Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia direction Civitavecchia Porto and then following the directions to Porto, from the South Highway to 12 and follow the port directions.

Porto Torres

Porto Torres
How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, from Alghero provincial road sp 42 following the signs for Porto Torres. From Santa teresa di Gallura, 90 km coastal road following the signs to the port of Porto Torres.