Ferries Palermo Cagliari

Palermo ▷ Cagliari


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Palermo - Cagliari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 02/27/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 03/06/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 03/13/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 03/20/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 03/27/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 04/03/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 04/10/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 04/17/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 04/24/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Sat, 05/01/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA

Next departures to Cagliari - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 03/05/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 03/12/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 03/19/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 03/26/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 04/02/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 04/09/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 04/16/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 04/23/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 04/30/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA
Fri, 05/07/2021
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_VENEZIA

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.

Cagliari

Cagliari

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is made throughout the year from Tirrenia, in the winter period 3 times a week and daily in the summer . To travel 211 miles, the time is 14 hours and 30 minutes with evening departure.
Prices starting from 71.91 euros .
How to reach the port of Cagliari
The port of Cagliari can be reached by taking Viale Trieste or Viale Armando Diaz to reach the Sabaudo pier.