Ferries Palermo Salerno

Palermo ▷ Salerno


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Palermo - Salerno

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 03/22/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 03/24/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 03/29/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 03/31/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 04/05/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 04/07/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 04/12/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 04/14/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 04/19/2019
10:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sun, 04/21/2019
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Next departures to Salerno - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 03/23/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 03/25/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 03/30/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 04/01/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 04/06/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 04/08/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 04/13/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 04/15/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 04/20/2019
00:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Mon, 04/22/2019
12:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.

Salerno

Salerno
How to reach the port of Salerno
Via Ligea
Commercial Port West Side
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul Mare", for those coming from from Rome / Caserta (A 30): at the end of the motorway take the "Avellino-Salerno" link in direction "Salerno". Exit at "Salerno Centro", for those coming from Bari / Avellino: exit at "Salerno Centro" and for those arriving from Reggio di Calabria (A 30): take the exit "Salerno Centro".
By train / bus:
By train, get off at the train station closest to the port, Salerno center at about 2 km, and take the city bus line 5 or a taxi.
By plane:
The airport of Capodichino (Naples) is 50 km from the port of Salerno and is well connected by local buses that make more daily departures.
From Salerno Pontecagnano airport, take line 8 of the public transport service, or reach the Pontecagnano station to get to Salerno center by train.