Ferries Tunis Salerno

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


Next departures to Tunis - Salerno

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 05/26/2024
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Thu, 05/30/2024
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Sun, 06/02/2024
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Thu, 06/06/2024
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Sun, 06/09/2024
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Thu, 06/13/2024
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Sun, 06/16/2024
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Thu, 06/20/2024
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Sun, 06/23/2024
03:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Thu, 06/27/2024
19:30
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA

Next departures to Salerno - Tunis

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 05/27/2024
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Fri, 05/31/2024
20:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Mon, 06/03/2024
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Sat, 06/08/2024
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Mon, 06/10/2024
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Sat, 06/15/2024
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Mon, 06/17/2024
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Sat, 06/22/2024
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Mon, 06/24/2024
13:15
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA
Sat, 06/29/2024
01:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_CATANIA

Tunis

Tunis
The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry terminal for check-in.

Salerno

Salerno
How to reach the port of Salerno
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples (A 3): leave the motorway for the exit "Vietri sul Mare", for those coming from from Rome / Caserta (A 30): at the end of the motorway take the "Avellino-Salerno" link in direction "Salerno". Exit at "Salerno Centro", for those coming from Bari / Avellino: exit at "Salerno Centro" and for those arriving from Reggio di Calabria (A 30): take the exit "Salerno Centro".
By train / bus:
By train, get off at the train station closest to the port, Salerno center at about 2 km, and take the city bus line 5 or a taxi.
By plane:
The airport of Capodichino (Naples) is 50 km from the port of Salerno and is well connected by local buses that make more daily departures.
From Salerno Pontecagnano airport, take line 8 of the public transport service, or reach the Pontecagnano station to get to Salerno center by train.


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.