Ferry to Palermo, Naples ▷ Palermo

Naples ▷ Palermo


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Naples - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Sat, 12/15/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Sun, 12/16/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Mon, 12/17/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Wed, 12/19/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Thu, 12/20/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Fri, 12/21/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Sat, 12/22/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Sun, 12/23/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO

Next departures to Palermo - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Sat, 12/15/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Sun, 12/16/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Mon, 12/17/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Wed, 12/19/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Thu, 12/20/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Fri, 12/21/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO
Sat, 12/22/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
FLORIO
Sun, 12/23/2018
20:15
Tirrenia
RUBATTINO

Naples

Naples
The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, then continue along di Massa.

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.