Ferry to Cagliari, Palermo ▷ Cagliari

Palermo ▷ Cagliari


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes




Next departures to Palermo - Cagliari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 12/22/2018
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 12/29/2018
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 01/05/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 01/12/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 01/19/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 01/26/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 02/02/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 02/09/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 02/16/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Next departures to Cagliari - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 12/21/2018
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 12/28/2018
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 01/04/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 01/11/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 01/18/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 01/25/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 02/01/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 02/08/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 02/15/2019
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.

Cagliari

Cagliari

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is made throughout the year from Tirrenia, in the winter period 3 times a week and daily in the summer . To travel 211 miles, the time is 14 hours and 30 minutes with evening departure.
Prices starting from 71.91 euros .
How to reach the port of Cagliari
The port of Cagliari can be reached by taking Viale Trieste or Viale Armando Diaz to reach the Sabaudo pier.