Ferries Palermo Cagliari

Palermo ▷ Cagliari


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles



Next departures to Palermo - Cagliari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 08/09/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 08/12/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sun, 08/16/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 08/19/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sun, 08/23/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 08/26/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sun, 08/30/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 09/02/2020
23:59
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sun, 09/06/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 09/12/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Next departures to Cagliari - Palermo

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/08/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 08/12/2020
10:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 08/15/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 08/19/2020
10:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 08/22/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 08/26/2020
10:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 08/29/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 09/02/2020
10:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Sat, 09/05/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Fri, 09/11/2020
19:30
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Palermo

Palermo
The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch to Trapani;
Follow directions: port.

Cagliari

Cagliari

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is made throughout the year from Tirrenia, in the winter period 3 times a week and daily in the summer . To travel 211 miles, the time is 14 hours and 30 minutes with evening departure.
Prices starting from 71.91 euros .
How to reach the port of Cagliari
The port of Cagliari can be reached by taking Viale Trieste or Viale Armando Diaz to reach the Sabaudo pier.