Ferries Civitavecchia Tunis

Book your ferry ticket Civitavecchia - Tunis


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Civitavecchia - Tunis

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Tunis

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 12/19/2018
18:55
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 12/21/2018
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 12/26/2018
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 12/28/2018
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 01/02/2019
15:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 01/04/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 01/09/2019
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Fri, 01/11/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Wed, 01/16/2019
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Next departures to Tunis - Civitavecchia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 12/15/2018
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Tue, 12/18/2018
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/22/2018
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Tue, 12/25/2018
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 12/29/2018
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Tue, 01/01/2019
13:00
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 01/05/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Tue, 01/08/2019
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania
Sat, 01/12/2019
23:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Tue, 01/15/2019
18:30
Grimaldi Lines
M/n Catania

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia ... follows

Civitavecchia

Tunis

The Port of Tunis is la Goulette, take the road through the "lake of Tunis", which is the continuation of the Avenue Habib Bourguiba. Once in La Goulette follow signs for "Gare MARITIME". Required to travel to the ferry ... follows

Tunis