Ferries Palermo Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Civitavecchia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palermo - Civitavecchia

Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Palermo Civitavecchia to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 09/20/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/27/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 10/04/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 10/11/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 10/18/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Sun, 10/25/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 11/01/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 11/08/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 11/15/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 11/22/2020
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Palermo to visit Lazio
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 09/25/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 10/02/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 10/09/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 10/16/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Excellent
Fri, 10/23/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 10/30/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 11/06/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 11/13/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 11/20/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 11/27/2020
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch ... follows

Palermo

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti ... follows

Civitavecchia