Ferries Civitavecchia Palermo

Book your ferry ticket Civitavecchia - Palermo


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Civitavecchia - Palermo

You can quickly book your ferry to Sicily?

Civitavecchia - Palermo

The time to travel the 250 miles is 14 hours. The ship continues to Tunis. The connections are made by the company GNV Grandi Navi Veloci with offers on the prices of Civitavecchia Palermo ferries. The maximum frequency on this route is 3 connections per week in the summer, 1 link only per week in the winter. Prices start at 82 euros .

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Palermo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/26/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 05/03/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 05/10/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 05/17/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 05/24/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 05/31/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 06/07/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 06/14/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 06/21/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 06/28/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Palermo Civitavecchia to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 04/28/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 05/05/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 05/12/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 05/19/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 05/26/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 06/02/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 06/09/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 06/16/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 06/23/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 06/30/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located ... follows

Civitavecchia

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with branch ... follows

Palermo