Ferries Sicily Palermo Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Civitavecchia

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palermo - Civitavecchia

Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Palermo Civitavecchia to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 07/21/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 07/28/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/04/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/11/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/18/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 08/25/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/01/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/08/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/15/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Sun, 09/22/2024
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Palermo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/19/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 07/26/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/02/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/09/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/16/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/23/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 08/30/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 09/06/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 09/13/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid
Fri, 09/20/2024
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Splendid

Palermo

Ferries to Palermo

Palermo, the capital of Sicily, is one of the most fascinating and historically rich cities in the Mediterranean. Located on the northwestern coast of the island, Palermo offers its visitors a unique ... follows

Palermo

Civitavecchia

How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia direction Civitavecchia Porto and then following the ... follows

Civitavecchia


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.