Ferries Palermo Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Civitavecchia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palermo - Civitavecchia

Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Palermo Civitavecchia to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 07/21/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mar, 07/23/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Thu, 07/25/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 07/28/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mar, 07/30/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Thu, 08/01/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 08/04/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mar, 08/06/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Thu, 08/08/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 08/11/2019
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Palermo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/22/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Wed, 07/24/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 07/26/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 07/29/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Wed, 07/31/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 08/02/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 08/05/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Wed, 08/07/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 08/09/2019
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Mon, 08/12/2019
21:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 Palermo / Mazara del Vallo with ... follows

Palermo

Civitavecchia

Ferry Civitavecchia - Price from 61,30 euro 1 person plus car
How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 ... follows

Civitavecchia