Ferries Sicily Palermo Civitavecchia

Book your ferry ticket Palermo - Civitavecchia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palermo - Civitavecchia

Next departures to Palermo - Civitavecchia

The best departures to is Palermo Civitavecchia to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/11/2022
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 12/18/2022
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 12/25/2022
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 01/01/2023
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 01/08/2023
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 01/15/2023
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 01/22/2023
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 01/29/2023
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 02/05/2023
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Sun, 02/12/2023
18:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Next departures to Civitavecchia - Palermo

The best departures to is Civitavecchia Palermo to visit Sicily
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/09/2022
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 12/16/2022
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 12/23/2022
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 12/30/2022
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 01/06/2023
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 01/13/2023
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 01/20/2023
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 01/27/2023
19:30
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 02/03/2023
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic
Fri, 02/10/2023
19:00
Grandi Navi Veloci
Majestic

Palermo

The port of Palermo is reachable using several highways such as:
- A18 Massina-Catania;
- A19 Palermo-Catania, junctions for Enna, Caltanissetta and Agrigento;
- A20 Palermo-Messina (Operational: Messina, Tremestieri, Rock of Caprileone, Cefalu, Buonfornello);
- A29 ... follows

Palermo

Civitavecchia

How to reach the port of Civitavecchia
Port address: Via Braccianese Claudia, 1, 00053 Civitavecchia, Italy.
The port of Civitavecchia is located in Calata Laurenti and can be reached from: S.S. 1 Aurelia direction Civitavecchia ... follows

Civitavecchia